CanDown.Org » Music » Yo Gotti - I Am (2013)

New Download Links

Yo Gotti - I Am (2013)

Author: avelin at 9-11-2013, 14:01, Views: 88


Yo Gotti - I Am (2013)
13 Tracks | Release: 2013 | Mp3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 46 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Rap

Tracks List

1. I Am
2. Don't Come Around (Feat. Kendall Morgan)
3. I Know (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (Feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and YG)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)

Buy a Premium Account Uploaded or Rapidgator or Secureupload = High speed + Parallel Downloads!

From Rapidgator (Premium Recommend)[2013-Album]_WEB-DL_Leak_Mp3_CBR_128Kbps_NimitMak_SilverRG.rar.html

From Secureupload (Premium Recommend)

From Uploaded (Premium Recommend)

Tags: Gotti

Category: Music

Get coupons exactly when you need them, click here to download the extension. I agree to the Terms and Privacy.

Dear visitor, you went to website as unregistered user.
We encourage you to Register or Login to website under your name.
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.